Our Supporters

We are pleased to support the approach of the Early Years Commission, chaired by Sharon Hodgson MP and Edward Timpson CBE MP.

We are supporting this cross-party, independent commission’s concerted push to ensure early years grows in importance as a government priority and remains a significant priority for longer than one election cycle.

It is vital that we focus on policy in the early years period to ensure every child has the best start in life, and to reduce inequalities from birth.

For the avoidance of doubt, this support is of the Commission’s goals but not the policy proposals.

Want to work with us?

%d bloggers like this: